Invisible Emmie
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062484956
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 3.8, 2 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Terri Libenson., Terri Libenson|AUTHOR., & Terri Libenson|ILLUSTRATOR. (2017). Invisible Emmie . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson|AUTHOR and Terri Libenson|ILLUSTRATOR. 2017. Invisible Emmie. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson|AUTHOR and Terri Libenson|ILLUSTRATOR. Invisible Emmie HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson|AUTHOR, and Terri Libenson|ILLUSTRATOR. Invisible Emmie HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID0b9748e7-a34e-8422-a288-4f681f86ce9c-eng
Full titleinvisible emmie
Authorlibenson terri
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-25 06:36:06AM
Last Indexed2022-09-25 06:47:38AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourceoverdrive
First LoadedJun 8, 2022
Last UsedSep 24, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Terri Libenson
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062484956_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12226934
    [isbn] => 9780062484956
    [rating] => E
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Invisible Emmie
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 192
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Terri Libenson
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Terri Libenson
                    [relationship] => ILLUSTRATOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
            [1] => Drama
            [2] => Humorous
        )

    [price] => 2.34
    [id] => 12226934
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => COMIC
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. This is the story of two totally different girls-quiet, shy, artistic Emmie, popular, outgoing, athletic Katie-and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel. And don't miss Terri Libenson's next book, Positively Izzy!
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12226934
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Invisible Emmie
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1