The Endermen Invasion
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Sky Pony, 2014.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781634500890
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4.5, 3 Points
Lexile measure
640

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Winter Morgan., & Winter Morgan|AUTHOR. (2014). The Endermen Invasion . Sky Pony.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Winter Morgan and Winter Morgan|AUTHOR. 2014. The Endermen Invasion. Sky Pony.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Winter Morgan and Winter Morgan|AUTHOR. The Endermen Invasion Sky Pony, 2014.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Winter Morgan, and Winter Morgan|AUTHOR. The Endermen Invasion Sky Pony, 2014.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID55e926b0-f4aa-8ea7-8c60-58f6a58c03f4-eng
Full titleendermen invasion
Authormorgan winter
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2023-01-04 10:00:58AM
Last Indexed2023-01-28 03:36:38AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 8, 2022
Last UsedJan 29, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2014
    [artist] => Winter Morgan
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/ssd_9781634500890_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12360455
    [isbn] => 9781634500890
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Endermen Invasion
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 112
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Winter Morgan
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Fantasy & Magic
            [2] => Juvenile Fiction
            [3] => Media Tie-in
            [4] => Thrillers & Suspense
        )

    [price] => 0.99
    [id] => 12360455
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Will a griefer destroy Steve's hope of winning the elite building competition? This adventure series is created especially for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, magical academies like Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga, and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokémon GO. In this third installment of the Minecraft Gamer's Adventure series, Steve is invited to participate in an elite building competition on Mushroom Island. His friends-Max, Lucy, and Henry-are impressed and want to join their friend on a journey to the island. Yet not everyone is happy: Steve's neighbor Kyra is upset because she wasn't chosen as a contestant. Steve asks Kyra to come to the competition and help the gang build boats to get to Mushroom Island. She agrees, and the group sets out on an adventure to the contest. Getting there is half the fun, and the group treks through the jungle, where they find a rare temple filled with treasure! But getting the treasure isn't easy, and they have to fight fierce battles to continue their journey. After their exhilarating and rewarding journey to the contest, they finally make their way onto the island and meet the judges, as well as the other four contestants, whose egos are as big as the houses they are building. Steve builds his dream house to impress the judges, but just as they begin judging, the island is overrun with Endermen. Mushroom islands are known for not having hostile mobs, so everyone knows it's the work of a griefer. Is it one of the contestants? Nobody knows, but they all have to work together to battle this invasion of the Endermen. Will they be able to defeat the Endermen and find out who the griefer is? And who will win the building contest? Find out in this thrilling third installment of the Minecraft Gamer's Adventure series! Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers, picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love stories told with LEGO bricks, books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. We also publish books for fans of Minecraft and Pokémon GO, including books full of useful hacks, tips, and tricks, as well as Minecraft adventure stories for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, and magical academies similar to Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12360455
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Unofficial Gamer's Adventure
    [publisher] => Sky Pony
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)