Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Harper Collins Publishers, 2018.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062447678
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 3.6, 2 Points
Lexile measure
510

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Suzanne Selfors., Suzanne Selfors|AUTHOR., & Barbara Fisinger|ILLUSTRATOR. (2018). Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors . Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Suzanne Selfors, Suzanne Selfors|AUTHOR and Barbara Fisinger|ILLUSTRATOR. 2018. Wedgie & Gizmo Vs. the Great Outdoors. Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Suzanne Selfors, Suzanne Selfors|AUTHOR and Barbara Fisinger|ILLUSTRATOR. Wedgie & Gizmo Vs. the Great Outdoors Harper Collins Publishers, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Suzanne Selfors, Suzanne Selfors|AUTHOR, and Barbara Fisinger|ILLUSTRATOR. Wedgie & Gizmo Vs. the Great Outdoors Harper Collins Publishers, 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID675be101-584d-ac8b-8724-66c95c4f71bb-eng
Full titlewedgie and gizmo vs the great outdoors
Authorselfors suzanne
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2023-02-03 12:05:59PM
Last Indexed2023-02-04 03:49:03AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 15, 2022
Last UsedFeb 2, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Suzanne Selfors
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062447678_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13643722
    [isbn] => 9780062447678
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 176
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Suzanne Selfors
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Barbara Fisinger
                    [relationship] => ILLUSTRATOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Animals
            [1] => Camping & Outdoor Activities
            [2] => Humorous Stories
            [3] => Juvenile Fiction
            [4] => Pets
            [5] => Sports & Recreation
        )

    [price] => 2.49
    [id] => 13643722
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL when rival pets Wedgie and Gizmo brave their first family camping trip in book three of bestselling author Suzanne Selfors's hilarious illustrated series. Wedgie and Gizmo's humans are taking their first family vacation-to a campground by a lake! And their pets are too destructive to stay home alone. Wedgie the corgi is super-excited. He can't wait to chase squirrels and poop in the woods!

But Gizmo, the evil genius guinea pig, has no time for games. He must convince the forest critters to join his Evil Horde and help him take over the world-one tent at a time.

Muh-hah-hah!
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13643722
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Wedgie & Gizmo
    [publisher] => Harper Collins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)