When We Were Infinite
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Recorded Books, Inc., 2021.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
12h 30m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781705033746

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Kelly Loy Gilbert., Kelly Loy Gilbert|AUTHOR., & Jaine Ye|READER. (2021). When We Were Infinite . Recorded Books, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Kelly Loy Gilbert, Kelly Loy Gilbert|AUTHOR and Jaine Ye|READER. 2021. When We Were Infinite. Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Kelly Loy Gilbert, Kelly Loy Gilbert|AUTHOR and Jaine Ye|READER. When We Were Infinite Recorded Books, Inc, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Kelly Loy Gilbert, Kelly Loy Gilbert|AUTHOR, and Jaine Ye|READER. When We Were Infinite Recorded Books, Inc., 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID5427673e-210e-e8c6-47df-0d93a4f0ac00-eng
Full titlewhen we were infinite
Authorgilbert kelly loy
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-20 10:57:59AM
Last Indexed2022-09-24 03:49:35AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 10, 2022
Last UsedSep 24, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Kelly Loy Gilbert
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/rbd_9781705033746_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14004244
    [isbn] => 9781705033746
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => When We Were Infinite
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 12h 30m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kelly Loy Gilbert
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jaine Ye
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.76
    [id] => 14004244
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From award-winning author Kelly Loy Gilbert comes a powerful, achingly romantic drama about the secrets we keep, from each other and from ourselves, perfect for fans of Permanent Record and I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter. All Beth wants is for her tight-knit circle of friends-Grace Nakamura, Brandon Lin, Sunny Chen, and Jason Tsou-to stay together. With her family splintered and her future a question mark, these friends are all she has-even if she sometimes wonders if she truly fits in with them. Besides, she's certain she'll never be able to tell Jason how she really feels about him, so friendship will have to be enough. Then Beth witnesses a private act of violence in Jason's home, and the whole group is shaken. Beth and her friends make a pact to do whatever it takes to protect Jason, no matter the sacrifice. But when even their fierce loyalty isn't enough to stop Jason from making a life-altering choice, Beth must decide how far she's willing to go for him-and how much of herself she's willing to give up.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14004244
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Recorded Books, Inc.
)
1