Console wars : Sega, Nintendo, and the battle that defined a generation
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : It Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2014.
Edition
First edition.
ISBN
9780062276698 (hbk.), 9780062276698, 0062276697
Physical Desc
xv, 588 pages :billustrations (chiefly color) ; 24 cm
Appears on list
Status
Adult Nonfiction (3rd floor)
NF 338.761 HARRIS 2014
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Adult Nonfiction (3rd floor)NF 338.761 HARRIS 2014On Shelf

NoveList

More Details

Published
New York, NY : It Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2014.
Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Language
English
ISBN
9780062276698 (hbk.), 9780062276698, 0062276697

Notes

Description
"In the tradition of The Accidental Billionaires and Moneyball, a behind-the-scenes business thriller about how the small, scrappy Sega, led by one unlikely visionary, took on the juggernaut Nintendo and changed the face of entertainment"--,Provided by publisher.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Harris, B. J. (2014). Console wars: Sega, Nintendo, and the battle that defined a generation (First edition.). It Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Harris, Blake J. 2014. Console Wars: Sega, Nintendo, and the Battle That Defined a Generation. It Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Harris, Blake J. Console Wars: Sega, Nintendo, and the Battle That Defined a Generation It Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2014.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Harris, Blake J. Console Wars: Sega, Nintendo, and the Battle That Defined a Generation First edition., It Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2014.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.