Cold storage : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2019].
Edition
First edition.
ISBN
0062916432, 9780062916433
Physical Desc
308 pages ; 24 cm
Status
Adult Fiction (3rd floor)
F KOEPP, D
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Adult Fiction (3rd floor)F KOEPP, DOn Shelf

NoveList

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Published
New York, NY : Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2019].
Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Language
English
ISBN
0062916432, 9780062916433

Notes

Description
For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic Park, Spider-Man, Panic Room, and War of the Worlds: a wild and terrifying adventure about three strangers who must work together to contain a highly contagious, deadly organism. When Pentagon bio-terror operative Roberto Diaz was sent to investigate a suspected biochemical attack, he found something far worse: a highly mutative organism capable of extinction-level destruction. He contained it and buried it in cold storage deep beneath a little-used military repository. Now, after decades of festering in a forgotten sub-basement, the specimen has found its way out and is on a lethal feeding frenzy. Only Diaz knows how to stop it. He races across the country to help two unwitting security guards--one an ex-con, the other a single mother. Over one harrowing night, the unlikely trio must figure out how to quarantine this horror again. All they have is luck, fearlessness, and a mordant sense of humor. Will that be enough to save all of humanity?
Action
cc,2019-09-04,JD

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Koepp, D. (2019). Cold storage: a novel (First edition.). Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Koepp, David. 2019. Cold Storage: A Novel. Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Koepp, David. Cold Storage: A Novel Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Koepp, David. Cold Storage: A Novel First edition., Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.