The poppy wife : a novel of the Great War
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : William Morrow Paperbacks, 2019.
Physical Desc
423 pages, 11 pages ; 21 cm.
Status
Round Rock Public Library - Adult (2nd floor)  1 available
F SCOTT, C

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Round Rock Public Library - Adult (2nd floor)F SCOTT, COn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
0062955322, 9780062955326

Notes

General Note
Includes "Insights, Interviews, & More...".
Description
A sweeping tale of forbidden love, true loss, and the startling truth of the broken families left behind in the wake of World War I, The poppy wife is an unforgettable debut novel for fans of Jennifer Robson and Hazel Gaynor.
Action
cc,2019-11-09,LP

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Scott, C. (2019). The poppy wife: a novel of the Great War . William Morrow Paperbacks.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Scott, Caroline. 2019. The Poppy Wife: A Novel of the Great War. New York, NY: William Morrow Paperbacks.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Scott, Caroline. The Poppy Wife: A Novel of the Great War New York, NY: William Morrow Paperbacks, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Scott, Caroline. The Poppy Wife: A Novel of the Great War William Morrow Paperbacks, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.