Seasons of the storm
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : HarperTeen, 2020.
ISBN
0062854240, 9780062854247
Physical Desc
467 pages ; 23cm
Status
Young Adult - Fiction (2nd floor Teen Area)
YA COSIMAN SEASONS v.01
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Young Adult - Fiction (2nd floor Teen Area)YA COSIMAN SEASONS v.01On Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
New York : HarperTeen, 2020.
Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
0062854240, 9780062854247

Notes

Description
For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Laini Taylor, a perfect storm lies ahead in this riveting fantasy duology opener from award-winning author Elle Cosimano. One cold, crisp night, Jack Sommers was faced with a choice--live forever according to the ancient, magical rules of Gaia, or die. Jack chose to live, and in exchange, he became a Winter--an immortal physical embodiment of the season on Earth. Every year, he must hunt the Season who comes before him. Summer kills Spring. Autumn kills Summer. Winter kills Autumn. And Spring kills Winter. Jack and Fleur, a Winter and a Spring, fall for each other against all odds. To be together, they'll have to escape the cycle that's been forcing them apart. But their creator won't let them go without a fight.
Action
cc,2020-06-25,JD

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Cosimano, E. (2020). Seasons of the storm . HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cosimano, Elle. 2020. Seasons of the Storm. HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cosimano, Elle. Seasons of the Storm HarperTeen, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Cosimano, Elle. Seasons of the Storm HarperTeen, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.