Her perfect life
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Naperville, Illinois : Sourcebooks Landmark, [2020].
Physical Desc
345 pages ; 23 cm.
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberNoteStatusDue Date
Round Rock Public Library - Adult (2nd floor)F TAYLOR, R Checked OutFebruary 11, 2022

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
1728206650, 9781728206653

Notes

Description
"Clare Collins crafts her novels like she crafts her life: perfectly. So the world is stunned when the world-famous author is found dead on the beach from suicide, the morning after her latest book hits shelves. While reading through her last novel, estranged sister Eileen discovers a clue that will tear apart the image her sister had so carefully polished. Suddenly, the life that Eileen had envied doesn't seem so sparkling. For fans of Diane Chamberlin and Kerry Lonsdale, Her Perfect Life is a page-turning debut that dares us to challenge what we really know about our idols and if the success we envy is just a mask to something much darker.."--,Provided by publisher.
Action
cc,2020-07-07,JD

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Taylor, R. (2020). Her perfect life . Sourcebooks Landmark.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Taylor, Rebecca, 1975-. 2020. Her Perfect Life. Naperville, Illinois: Sourcebooks Landmark.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Taylor, Rebecca, 1975-. Her Perfect Life Naperville, Illinois: Sourcebooks Landmark, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Taylor, Rebecca. Her Perfect Life Sourcebooks Landmark, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.