The 7 1/2 deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Naperville, Illinois : Sourcebooks Landmark, [2018].
ISBN
149267012X, 9781492670124
Physical Desc
464 pages : illustrations, map ; 21 cm
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatusDue Date
Adult Mystery (3rd floor)M TURTON, SChecked OutMay 17, 2024

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Published
Naperville, Illinois : Sourcebooks Landmark, [2018].
Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
149267012X, 9781492670124

Notes

Description
"The rules of Blackheath: Evelyn Harcastle will be murdered at 11:00p.m. There are eight days, and eight witnesses for you to inhabit. We will only let you escape once you tell us the name of the killer. Understood? Then let's begin... Every day Evelyn Hardcastle will die. Every day until Aiden Bishop can identify her killer and break the cycle. But every time the day begins again, Aiden wakes up in the body of a different guest. And some of his hosts are more helpful than others... For fans of Claire North and Kate Atkinson, The 71/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle is a breathlessly addictive novel that follows one man's race against time to find a killer― but an astonishing time-turning twist means that nothing and no one are quite what they seem."--Page 4 of cover.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Turton, S. (2018). The 7 1/2 deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle . Sourcebooks Landmark.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Turton, Stuart. 2018. The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle. Sourcebooks Landmark.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Turton, Stuart. The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle Sourcebooks Landmark, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Turton, Stuart. The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle Sourcebooks Landmark, 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

NoveList