Writing in color : fourteen writers on the lessons we've learned
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Azad, Nafiza, editor.
Simpson, Melody, editor.
Dao, Julie C. contributor.
Gong, Chloe, contributor.
He, Joan, contributor.
Published
New York : Margaret K. McElderry Books, [2023].
Edition
First edition.
ISBN
9781665925648, 1665925647
Physical Desc
xvii, 236 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm
Appears on list
Status
Young Adult - Nonfiction (2nd floor Teen Area)
YA 808.02 WRITING 2023
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Young Adult - Nonfiction (2nd floor Teen Area)YA 808.02 WRITING 2023On Shelf

NoveList

More Details

Published
New York : Margaret K. McElderry Books, [2023].
Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Language
English
ISBN
9781665925648, 1665925647

Notes

Description
"Rethink the way you approach writing in this revolutionary and informative new anthology from fourteen diverse authors that demystifies craft and authorship based on their experiences as writers of color--perfect for fans of Fresh Ink and Our Stories, Our Voices"--,Provided by publisher.
Action
cc,2023-08-29,JD

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Azad, N., Simpson, M., Dao, J. C., Gong, C., He, J., Jackson, K., Jaigirdar, A., Oh, A., Zhang, K., Pohl, L., Pon, C., Villanueva, G. D., Winters, J., Riazi, K., Méndez, Y. S., & Little Badger, D. (2023). Writing in color: fourteen writers on the lessons we've learned (First edition.). Margaret K. McElderry Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Nafiza, Azad et al.. 2023. Writing in Color: Fourteen Writers On the Lessons We've Learned. Margaret K. McElderry Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Nafiza, Azad et al.. Writing in Color: Fourteen Writers On the Lessons We've Learned Margaret K. McElderry Books, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Azad, Nafiza,, et al. Writing in Color: Fourteen Writers On the Lessons We've Learned First edition., Margaret K. McElderry Books, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.